Current Position:Home > Quality control >
 
Quality control


BTD Mold is a reliable and responsible partner, trying it’s best to offer customers good suggestions, solutions and services. Quality is in the top of its list. Different departments collaborate closely. With specific project engineer, correspondent, logistic and related personnel to be responsible for every different customer and every different project, the process is well controlled, information well exchanged to keep good communication with customers, to solve issues properly, to guarantee the quality, to catch the lead time etc.


BTD Mold has 2 Quality Departments. The main function is to monitor in-process tooling, molding and assembly operations. BTD Mold has strict quality control with ISO9001 system and 5S instructions. The quality group also collects and prepares product validation data per customers' specifications. This data may include:
1) Mold pre-analysis.
2) First article layout and inspection report.
3) Detailed dimension report.
4) Molding report.
5) Standard inspection procedure.
6) Standard operation procedure










Implement of supplier quality insurance system




BTD Mold has extended quality insurance to suppliers. Quality is guaranteed from the new supplier assessment, quality assurance capability, production capacity, supplier training and guidance all stage to ensure the high quality of components and raw materials in the first place.

Supplier evaluation process






Implement of supplier QAS





The implementations of "Zero Defect" manufacture management. Carrying out quality obligation to each working procedure and total quality management. From the worker, monitor, team leader to supervisor, everyone has specific responsibility and quality target. In accordance with "Three No, Three Do" principles: No rejects are received, manufactured and flowed into market, in accordance with drawing, with process, by standard. Quality control principle is that one should be responsible for what he manufactured, by which everyone keeps quality consciousness in mind.

























Implement of supplier QAS







BTD Mold has thorough finished product QAS, which means after assembly self-inspection, the inspector will check all the products from clients' view and approve after 100% OK. Every project must go through testing to further ensure quality.










Control of cutter precision and cutter dissipation




            Cutting tool clamping                          Cutting tool calibration                          Cutting tool inspection




Electrode machining control




              Machine parameter                           Automatic tool installing                             Data inspection





Verification of process standard





            Dimension verification                               Process testing                            Interlocking self-inspection





Online Detection system




           Steel inspection online                                CMM inspection                                Quality confirmation





Without fit mold to realize first-time –correct process








 
Copyright Sunon BTD Precision Mold LTD

当前位置:首页 > 品质控制 >
 
品质控制

翔恩科技是一个可信赖,负责任的合作伙伴。卓越品质是我们一贯的追求。致力于为客户提供最上乘的服务,最完美的解决方案。为了保证与客户之间良好沟通,高效准确的解决客户问题,保证质量,确保交期,各部门之间紧密合作。并且,不同的客户,不同的项目都有特定的专业项目工程师,业务员,跟单员,后勤,以及其他相关人员等专门负责跟进。

翔恩科技一直严格按照ISO9001质量体系以及5S要求控制控制品质。我们有2个质量管控部门,他们负责监控模具制作流程,产品加工流程,出货检验,组装检验;根据客户要求收集有效产品数据,这些数据包含以下几个方面:

1) 产前分析(Mold pre-analysis.)
2) 首件报告(First article layout and inspection report.)
3) 尺寸报告 (Detailed dimension report. )
4) 注塑报告(Molding report.)
5) 标准检验程序(Standard inspection procedure.)
6) 制造作业规范(Standard operation procedure)














实施供应商质量保证体系

 

 

翔恩科技把质量保证活动延伸到了供应商处,在新供应商的评估、质量保证能力、生产能力、对供应商的培训和指导各个阶段进行品质保证活动,确保供应商提供零部件、原材料在交付给翔恩科技时就是合格的、高品质的。


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 供应商评估流程








实施供应商质量保证体系



 

 

 

翔恩科技全面导入"零缺陷"生产管理,将质量职责落实到各工序,实行全员质量管理。从工人、班长到组长、主管,都负有明确的质量职责和质量目标,依据"三不,三按":不接收、不制造、不流出,按图纸、按工艺、按标准作业的原则,全力推行谁制造,谁负责的质量管理观点,将质量意识根植于每位员工心中。






















实施供应商质量体系保证





 

 

翔恩科技拥有完善的成品出厂质量保证体系,它是由组装自检合格后。再由检查员以客户观对全部出货产品100%经过检验合格后才给予放行。每个项目必须经过试产的检验,更进一步确保品质。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 



加工刀具精度管控及刀具埙耗管控



                     刀具装夹                                        刀具校正                                           刀具检测



电极加工精度控制



                     机台参数                                         自动装刀                                           检测数据



加工标准现场检验




                     尺寸验                                          加工测试                                           环环自测





在线检测系统





                   在线钢料检测                                   三尺圆检测                                        确认合格





模具实现“零”FIT模,加工实现一次性成功








 
版权所有:香港翔恩科技有限公司
技术支持:誉新源科技